TU Dublin Annual Student Awards

TU Dublin annual student awards
As part of the TU Dublin annual student awards ceremony, NSP were delighted to award several students in the School of Chemical and Biopharmaceutical Sciences on their outstanding achievements within the last academic year. Pictured here is John Cassidy awarding Orna Brophy and Adam Later for the π˜‰π˜¦π˜΄π˜΅ π˜—π˜³π˜°π˜«π˜¦π˜€π˜΅π˜΄ π˜ͺ𝘯 𝘠𝘦𝘒𝘳 4 award.
Well done to all.